Research Highlights of 2020

Here is a report detailing research highlights of our newly formed FACULTY OF THE ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES at the University of Wollongong.

The new ASSH Faculty is comprised of seven schools, including SOLA – the School of Liberal Arts. Each School is committed, in its own way, to producing high-quality research that enhances knowledge and informs wider understanding, policy and practice.

Skip to toolbar